Celeb style round up

I can’t believe I’m finally doing one of these posts again, the last was this one in September 2015! Mainly because there hasn’t been enough celeb style each week to excite me like there used to be. But this week I’ve put together my four fave #celebstyle looks and how to get your hands on a similar look. Check it out

Laura Whitmore 

Still one of my top style muses! I really like pairing something uber girly with something a little more edgy for a cool look, and a sequin bomber is a great change of pace from a biker jacket. I already have two at home I’m obsessed with.

Steal Laura’s style 

Slip dress Topshop/ Gold sequin bomber jacket Mango/ Chunky black ankle boots EGO

Kourtney Kardsahian 

Although I’ve mostly enjoyed her style before, Kourt has really turned up the edge on her outfits since becoming single…get it gurl! I’ve wanted boots in this colour for soooo long and I definitely don’t think I’ll be able to resist buying them much longer now.

Get Kourt’s look 

T-shirt dress Misguided/ Navy velvet over the knee boots Public Desire

Gemma Arterton 

I like this look because it’s just really easy and casual but look so damn cool. Coincidentally, I just bought myself a new leopard print coat this weekend, because clearly one isn’t quite enough. They’re different shades and style though, so I can totally justify it. I’ve got some really similar tops/jeans in my wardrobe already so don’t be suprised if you see a future #ootd post that’s a blatant copy of Gem!

Work Gemma’s quirky look 

Leopard print coat New Look*/ Fringed blue jeans River Island/ Striped polo neck New Look

*at time of writing this coat is reduced by a massive 50%. Would it be wrong to but this too and have 3??

Mollie King 

Yes Mollie King, yes! Another gal who never disappoints me with her fash choices, I am really digging the textures and colours of this outfit. Khaki is definitely a massive part of my wardrobe at the minute. It’s difficult to find a pinafore li,e Mollie’s that’s affordable and doesn’t look like a bit tacky with the fabric used, so I’ve found a suede version that looks cool without that worry.

Get Mollie’s sass 

Suede pinafore Missy Empire/ Green roll neck bodysuit Boohoo/ Ankle boots M and M Direct

Hope you enjoyed my return to celeb style, and hopefully I’ll be able to do them more regularly again! Hope you all have a great #halloween whatever you’re doing.

Stay stylish,

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

