FASHION. FOOD. FUN./ #HBMarchMeet

I sooo enjoy spending time with my blogger buddies! Last weekend I co-hosted another lovely, but much smaller, get together for the Hull Bloggers collective, made extra exciting because I got meet to meet quite a new faces! Here’s a snapshot of the day

  Place cards for every attendee (thanks to Ashton for the cute logo she created for us) to remember what we ordered and help with introductions to our newbie guests (who are all lovely!) they were accompanied by a random question to ask to get conversation flowing.
 WHAT am I even doing back there?!?!  Cheeky cheersSome of the delicious food that was on offer The contents of our gift bags – huge thank you to Kat for getting it all together. I’ve started to sample some of the items already (honestly, the popcorn was GONE within a couple of hours of getting home!) so keep a lookout for some of my fave in future posts.

Image credits: some are me, the rest are from the #HBMarchMeet hashtag (which you can check out on Instagram and Twitter)

I did really well taking pictures of everyone else arriving to tweet – what I failed to do was have someone take any pictures of ME…oops!

Thanks for reading, stay stylish
J 😘xx

4 thoughts on “FASHION. FOOD. FUN./ #HBMarchMeet”

  1. I spy my lunch! Delicious it was too 😉

    Great meet up and lovely to see you and everyone again and to get to meet new people.

    Fab event, everyone did such a great job.

    Mars xx

Leave a Reply

