FASHION/ As if!

I really like the vibe of taking a super sexy material like leather (or pleather, in this case) and cas-ing it down a bit with a cool tee . The problem is that I don’t usually get both of things in my wardrobe at the same time…not any more! Big shout out to Dom, the designer of my awesome Clueless tee – when he launched this collection he asked his Instagram followers what other designs we would like to see, I said Clueless…days later he had sketched out this beauty. I realised after these pics were taken that my skirt wasn’t in the right place- it should be high waisted and look a bit more flattering than this! And FYI: my bitch face is also back a little bit…   

  
  
  

I’m so pleased it was sunny enough to wear my fave Quay Australia sunnies too, and it was reasonably warm for this time of year too! This was the very first time I got to wear my new EGO boots as well – very D&G, very fab, and (as an extra for this cray cray weather) totally wipe clean if you step in that awful winter mud.

T-shirt Dom and Ink x Rock on Ruby/ Skirt Dorothy Perkins (similar here)/ Boots EGO / Sunnies Quay Australia (sold out)

Share what tee designs you’re loving at the moment, or if you own one of the Do /ROR designs tweet me so I can see!

Stay Stylish,

J 😘xx

3 thoughts on “FASHION/ As if!”

  1. Your outfit is so cute! Not too dressy, not too dressed down. Perfect combo. Your skirt is flawless along with the retro boots. All you need is a bold red lip and you’re good to go!:)

Leave a Reply

