Where have you been??

  
Good question: where HAVE I been? Why haven’t posted properly for a while? A few possible reasons…

– The weather has been crappy and I haven’t been able to shoot #ootd pics

– I’ve not felt amazingly great about how my figure looks more often than not lately

– I don’t want to post too much ‘non-fashion’ stuff as I don’t feel like that’s true to my blog’s asthaetic 

– I’ve been finding work and life a little bit tough lately and don’t want my negativity to come through in writing, nor do I want to portray any kind of false happy as that seems just as bad.

So that’s basically it. If you’re reading this, thank you very much and I have some awesome posts in my archives to keep you amused until I post more pictures of pretty clothes! I may not be blogging it but I’ve still been shopping…hehe.

I the meantime come over and say hey on Instagram and Twitter, and browse some previous looks for sale on Depop.

Stay Stylish,

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

