FASHION/ Rose gold girlyness 

  
 

Initially I thought rose gold was more of a ‘fashion metal’ but I’ve since changed my mind and grown to ADORE it. 

I don’t have a lot of it as yet but this bangle is a beautiful addition to my collection – the fact that has a creativity symbol attached to it makes it perfect for my blogger self to get in that zone….I’m going to wear it whenever I need a bit of inspo! 

Bracelet Chrysalis at Joshua James*/ Bralet Pretty Little Thing

These bangles have been really popular amongst the #HullBloggers so there’s a quite a beautiful collection being amassed between us! Check out the hashtag on Instagram to see the other designs.

Thanks for reading, stay stylish

J 😘xx

1 thought on “FASHION/ Rose gold girlyness ”

Leave a Reply

