FASHION/ Sleepwear Sass

  It was only a matter of time before my slogan tee passion transferred to the bedroom…in the cutest, sleepiest way of course…what else would I mean?? Hehe. A lot of my fave brands have really brought it with their sleepwear in the last year, forming a trend I have named ‘sleepwear sass’    

I have so many more on my list to buy too! All of these are ridiculously comfy and easy to sleep in, they’re also not too shabby for a bit of cheeky weekend chill. 

Eyelashes nightshirt Pretty Little Thing (also in pink)/ ‘I woke up like this’ nightshirt Boohoo (also in coral)/ Eat.Sleep.Nap.Repeat. nightshirt Pretty Little Thing (also in mint)/ ‘My bed is my happy place’ nightshirt Boohoo

Have you embraced the Sleepwear Sass trend yet?

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

4 thoughts on “FASHION/ Sleepwear Sass”

Leave a Reply

