LIFESTYLE/ Slogan mugs to sum up life 

 

I do enjoy a good slogan – think I may have mentioned that once or twice before! Haha. I was therefore VERY excited when Rock on Ruby brought out their new mugs. This is the one I went for, along with my ‘Current Mood’ tee (as featured in a previous post here) I think I’m pretty summed up!
Mug Rock on Ruby/ Magazine LOCO (featuring my latest article ‘The Stylish Traveller’)

I’ve been a bit rubbish with posting for the last couple of weeks; partly due to not feeling well, partly due to life kicking my ass a teeny bit…I resolve to do better in February! 

Stay Stylish, 

J 😘xx

2 thoughts on “LIFESTYLE/ Slogan mugs to sum up life ”

Leave a Reply

