FASHION/ A Little Khaki Never Hurt Nobody….

The light has been so random for picture taking this month! These shots were taken during a Sunday afternoon stroll with Mr Alice and sun was a bit cray…it’s nice to see it though, who else isn’t loving going to/from work in the dark?!?!

I enjoyed the chance to FINALLY wear my gazelle’s out of the house- since I got them it’s been raining every time there worked with a casual outfit. This is actually a double denim outfit too; the shirt is thick denim and the bottoms are my fave Top Shop Joni jeans with a coating on. January is a tricky time for dressing up as I feel a little bit bigger than I’d like to be and don’t have too many plans that require looking all fancy pants for a while, so this is the sort of outfit I feel at home in for now 

 

I’ve had this bomber jacket for months and wear it all the time, but don’t think I’ve ever actually styled it into a post, so here it is! I definitely feel like I’ve developed a bigger obsession for coats/jackets, footwear and sunnies over the last 12 months…even if it’s the same pair in 4 different colours! Little note re the jeans – unlike the rest of the Joni range,mothers are more of a 7/8 length so ankle boots are probably not the best look with these.
Shirt New Look, similar here/ Jeans Topshop, similar here/ Jacket Boohoo (similar here)/ Trainers Adidas at Schuh

First outfit post of 2016, tick! Thanks for reading

Stay Stylish, 

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

