FASHION/ Festive with the fam

 I feel like my pictures are getting more sparse and candid with each post…lately getting a good shot of a good outfit is proving a greater challenge than I’d have thought this time a year ago! 

This is my Christmas Day #ootd which I spent with my in laws and some of their in laws. Although I was thrilled to spend the day with with my nephew and 5 day old niece (dressed as an elf and Miss Santa respectively) I was a bit sad that I didn’t see a any of my family as that hasn’t happened for about 15 years (I did see them either side of the day though for food and festive cheer) 

 My only regret about this outfit was that it’s not the best for crawling on the floor with children, next time some trousers may fare better! The boots are a Christmas present from Mr Alice and I’m already obsessed.

Jumper Dress Billie Faiers for In The Style/ Boots Ego/ Bag Michael Kors

I hope you’ve had time to have a bit of chill over the festive period 

Stay Stylish 

J 😘xx

3 thoughts on “FASHION/ Festive with the fam”

Leave a Reply

