BEAUTY/ Arbonne Ultra-Hydrating FC5 Hand Creme

 I don’t spend a a massive amount on skincare, but I’m open to trying out new products and will spend more for something I really like. It’s part of the ‘getting better at beauty’ kick I’ve been on this year (FYI: still have a looooooong way to go!)

Arbonne as a brand isn’t new to me, I was introduced to them last year at the #HullBloggers Christmas event, but I’ve kept in touch with Sarah who works for them and she’s always happy to let me have a look at what’s new.  

Hand creme is an absolute must for the tricky Autumn/Winter weather we’ve been having- rain? Wind? is it warm? Is it cold? Who knows anymore! This smells divine and a little like a spa to me, exactly as a high value should be in my eyes. A little bit goes a long way so for the £22 price tag means it’s decent value for money.

Let me know if you have any other good skincare recommendations for me – I’ve let all of my products run low so it’s the perfect time to try out some newbies!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

1 thought on “BEAUTY/ Arbonne Ultra-Hydrating FC5 Hand Creme”

Leave a Reply

