FASHION/ Current Mood…

 I have literally never seen a better slogan t-shirt to fit my ever changing mood before…thanks Dom and Ink for dreaming it up!  Between that and my leopard print faux fur, I felt a bit ‘Kate Moss off duty’ while I was out Christmas shopping…don’t burst my bubble and tell me otherwise! 
  
  I’ve recently been suffering with sciatica (nothing like a bit of excruciating pain to make you feel oooooollllllllld) so wearing heels daily has been a bit of a challenge. Luckily I’ve managed to find my fave boots in a flatter version, yay!
   

It’s sooo weird to be able to walk around with an open jacket at this time of year is t it, is this what #christmas in California feels like?? Erm…..

Jacket Top Shop (available in store)/ T-shirt Dom and Ink x Rock in Ruby/ Jeans Top Shop/ Boots Sole Wish/ Hat Dorothy Perkins, similar here

Thanks for reading

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

3 thoughts on “FASHION/ Current Mood…”

Leave a Reply

