MONDAY LIFESTYLE/ Boo (ya) Tea 

 Like my #MeanGirls reference? Kind of feel like I’m cheering on Clueless with it though! 

As I’ve mentioned previously I’ve been feeling a bit bloated and generally not my best lately, so a work colleague recommended this as a good way to ‘flush it all out and start again’. Just what I need!

I went for the 14 as if heard a couple of horror stories about toilet issues, shall we say, but I didn’t get any of that at all. It’s a very easy detox tea that slotted right into my normal routine andhelped me to gel less bloated and generally more ‘well’. 

I ate reasonably healthily alongside the teatox but I didn’t take any measurements to know if I’d lost anything, but my clothes felt like they fitted better which is always a good sign! I’d definitely do it again to help feel better about myself. 

I purchased my Boo Tea from Holland & Barrett and my cute initial mug is by The Hull Shop at Eden.

Thanks for reading

Stay Stylish (and healthy!)

J 😘xx

1 thought on “MONDAY LIFESTYLE/ Boo (ya) Tea ”

Leave a Reply

