FASHION/ Cool for the summer, cosy for A/W

Ok so it’s not super chilly yet, but that doesn’t mean fleecy lined coats are out…just go sleeveless! I was super snugly during my weekend shopping trip in this one, the perfect cover up for a simple outfit.   
    These heels are a great size and pretty comfy once they’re broken in…of course, I have them in another colour (which I’m sure you’ll see soon) 
  I thought this was a cute boho hat, Mr Alice felt it was more summery…Mother Nature tried to steal it in a fierce updraft   A simple bit of lace up detail adds that extra lil’ something
 

Both materials on the jacket are ridiculously soft – I’m still really vibing on multiple textures, it just makes outfits a bit more interesting sometimes. I’m sooooo into camel as an Autumn colour because it tones in really nicely with with nature, but I definitely will NOT be kicking around in any leaves with boots I want to stay this colour!

Jacket Celeb Look/ Top Top Shop/ Jeans Top ShopDorothy Perkins/ Hat Dorothy Perkins (similar here)

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

2 thoughts on “FASHION/ Cool for the summer, cosy for A/W”

Leave a Reply

