LIFESTYLE / Cheerz to that! 

This year has  created a lot of really nice and important memories for me, and it’s always nice to capture those memories in a photo as a reminder. So I was really pleased to be introduced to Cheerz to allow me to print my pics and actually display the memories! 

I downloaded the app to my iPad which I connected with my iPhotos, #Facebook and #Instagram accounts to grab my favourite images (it can also link to Dropbox) to create my Cheerz box   

Some graduation images…   

 Vegas pics…   

An actual cheerz photo!   

Even 1 taken last weekend   I really like how they have that Polaroid appearance to them; my plan is to make a kind of photo string/washing line with wooden pegs so this’ll look cute when they’re on display.

The photos arrived within 4 days of placing my order which is a great turnaround if you’re ordering anything as a present – you can pick up magnet squares and framed collages amongst other things. As Mama Alice is a massive magnet fan, I think this may be a stocking filler for her sorted!

And how nice is this little message I had inside the box??    Really excited to get these beauties on display now!

Thanks for reading, Stay Stylish (and get snapping)

J 😘xx

2 thoughts on “LIFESTYLE / Cheerz to that! ”

Leave a Reply

