FASHION/ Retro Autumn Vibes

I’ve got to be honest; I kind of borrowed this look from an e-mail I received from In The Style a couple of weeks ago. To be fair, I already had all of these pieces in my wardrobe so I’m sure I would’ve stumbled into it eventually anyway! A lovely mixture of my fave neutral colours mixed with a classic print and lovely oxblood tones for the Autumn. Total sass!   
      
  
   
I’ve gotten so much wear out of all off these pieces since getting them, a particular fave combo has been the shirt paired with my ripped skinny jeans from my last post as it’s a little oversized so looks really cool untucked with a pair of barely three heels…is it too much that the heels were snakeskin, or too fabulous? I can’t decide. The skirt and boots both come in a few different colours so true to form I’m sure I’ll be picking up more of them up soon and you’ll be seeing them shortly after!
Shirt In The Style/ Skirt Pretty Little Thing (sold out, similar from #MissyEmpire here)/ Boots Ego/ Hat Dorothy Perkins

Hope you enjoyed my retro Autumn look, looking forward to see yours soon.

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

5 thoughts on “FASHION/ Retro Autumn Vibes”

Leave a Reply

