FASHION/ THAT outfit 

You may have read a post I did a couple of weeks ago about some serious outfit judgement I experienced on the streets of my home town (if you didn’t catch it, you can see it here) well, I thought I’d share the look that caused such a big fuss!          Trying my hand at this ‘fish eyes’ thing….nope, not convinced…         

Fine right? Nothing vulgar on show, weather appropriate, no (well, not too much) overhang….some people are just plain strange! I’m still getting used to these jeans not being high waisted and keep trying to pull them up. Definitely liking the more exaggerate rips around the knee so there’s no awkward marks after you’ve been sitting down a while, even if it does mean you can see how odd my knees look when I bend my legs back. Ah well!

Bodysuit Top Shop (sold out, similar top here/ Jeans Miss Pap/ Boots New Look

Thanks for reading

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

2 thoughts on “FASHION/ THAT outfit ”

Leave a Reply

