Celeb Style round up 

Another fab week of style – it’s definitely making me think about upping my game when I travel and for nights out during the winter months!

 The jacket maketh the sass I’m all over duster jackets for adding a little something extra to a simple look, especially in a fabulously autumnal shade like Selena and Mollie have gone for. Both colours I have my beady eyes on! Lately I’ve found Boohoo really great for duster coats and jackets as they have a massive selection of colours, styles and fabrics (my face being crepe or super thin scuba)

 Disco denim dream  
  Funk it ‘uuuuuuup Kendall! Such a fab way to embrace the 70s trend in a more cool and subtle way, pairing it with tan/black accessories keeps it really classic feeling. Cute touch with the Pom Pom too! #ASOS have some great jumpsuits to take on this trend here and here and here. You could also get a similar look with denim separates if a jumpsuit isn’t for you 

 Girls night out*(just a little aside- my brother in law was in the recent film Girls Night Out. Just thought I’d share) 

Two completely different #ootn vibes but I’m equally crushing on both and totally want something similar in my wardrobe. Sadly for me Georgia’s Lavish Alice checked number seems to unavailable…sob! Alex’ #Balmain blazer dress is available, but still sadly I can’t afford the price tag . However I’ve found a version by South Avenue that’s much easier on my bank balance.

A week of awards and fashion week glam

  I’m VERY excited about this orangey/mustardy colour for A/W! January has styled it in a more summery way as she’s in sunny LA, but this will also look great with black or tan for chillier weather…I’m sure I’ll be proving this to you in a future post as I’m in the throes of purchasing some dresses in a similar colour!

Rochelle looks hot. Like, HOOOOOOOTTTTTTT. This Julian Macdonald is a damn fine creation and looks amazing. Perfect choice of nude #louboutin court shoes to finish off. I salute you ‘Chelle!

Hope you enjoyed the round up- don’t forget to also catch up with the rest of the week’s posts FASHION/ LOTD and BEAUTY/ Benefit Air Patrol.

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

T: @IamJennyChat

I: @thisisjennychat

Depop: @iamjennychat

1 thought on “Celeb Style round up ”

Leave a Reply

