FASHION/ LOTD

Now I have a job again I’ve been experimenting with work outfits that suit both the business environment I’m working in and my fashion-ey side. So I’ve started with garment shape – cigarette trousers and a silky fit tee, which was kindly sent for me to try out courtesy of new fashion brand LOTD in celebration of their collaboration with #towie fashionista Ferne McCann.I’ve had the top for a few weeks – my original intention was to style it with the matching shorts when I was on holiday but they didn’t arrive in time…But I think this worked just as well in a different way

  
    
    
    
 
For once the sunnies aren’t meant to be part of the outfit – I’d been at #LadbrokesLadiesDay until really late the day before and wasn’t feeling the best when I got up, I wasn’t wearing make up and basically didn’t want to scare anyone! 

These trousers are a really comfy crepe and an absolute bargain at £12 (that’s full price!) I’m glad I bought them in camel too. I probably wouldn’t have worn these as part of office attire as they’re a bit delicate, but I’ve hardly bought any work stuff as yet so have been cobbling outfits together. In my opinion – if it’s monochrome, it’s fine by me!

Top LOTD by Ferne/ Trousers Pretty Little Thing/ Shoes New Look/ Sunnies Cherry Diva

Feel free to share your workwear essentials with me in the comments or on social media too!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

T: @IamJennyChat

I: @thisisjennychat

Depop: @iamjennychat

4 thoughts on “FASHION/ LOTD”

  1. beautiful! I love the stripes on the shirt 🙂 cool background too!
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

