Celeb Style Round Up

It’s baaaaaaaack! Who’s missed having a cheeky bit of #celebstyle to read over Sunday brekkie? I definitely have, but honestly the celeb looks I’ve liked have been far too spaced out to consider them a weekly thing. The start of Fasion Week month better change this! 

I’m still doing things a bit differently with this one- I’ve decided to focus on one fashionista who I’ve been enjoying this week…

Daaaaaaaaammmmmmn Mollie King  

All monochrome (pretty much) all super easy to wear, all over it! THE perfect travel outfit for being comfy and looking cool, but as she’s in Vegas in this pic I’m willing to bet she was boiling in that jacket! 

Get the look- Jeans *exact match* Oasis/ T-shirt Top Shop/ Jacket New Look at ASOS

 
For me, this look is youthful class meets sass with a lil boom boom POW! Even though the dress is super short it’s covered in, and because of the thigh high boots (which as you’ll know, I’m obsessed with) she’s not flashing boob and leg. Smouldering.

Get the look – Dress *exact match* Finders Keepers/ Boots Nostalgia by In The Style
 
Completely simple yet chic; its kind of a take on the airport look but the shirt and heels create a new dimension of interest. This is the perfect outfit to wear for a relaxed dinner and cocktails, and one I’m totally going to be ripping off very soon!

Get the look- Shirt Lipsy/ Jeans Top Shop/ Shoes Ego

Don’t forget to catch up with my style posts from this week – Checked shirt dress ‘n thigh highs and Autumn sass

Stay Stylish
J 😘xx

T: @IamJennyChat

I: @thisisjennychat

Depop: @iamjennychat

1 thought on “Celeb Style Round Up”

Leave a Reply

