FASHION/ Multiple #ootd …Vegas Style 

This is just a small selection of my Las Vegas wardrobe; since I’ve gone on about it so much I thought it’d be nice to share! I didn’t really take any proper outfit pics because I was trying to get my holiday head head on and be in the moment…great for a tourist, maybe not so great for a blogger.

 Daytime Sightseeing 

Top Missy Empire (knotted at the front because I’m a shorty and kept tripping over it whilst I was wearing flats!)/ Shorts H&M (seams cut and rolled down to increase the length)/ Sliders, Primark

Hitting up the Vegas Sign    Bodysuit Missguided (I’d definitely size up by one or even 2 sizes to make sure you’re comfortable)/ Shorts, H&M/ Trainers New Look

Night of Venetian RomanceCo-ord Missy Empire/ Sandals New Look 

When you have a 23hr flight delay, and the LBD is all you got that’s clean…Dress Pretty Little Thing/ Duster Pretty Little Thing/ Trainers Nike Air Max (available at Schuh)
  

I also shot my ‘Festival Under £50’ whilst I was awayij collaboration with Boohoo, which you can read here

Thanks for reading 

Stay Stylish 

J 😘xx

T: @IamJennyChat

I: @thisisjennychat

Depop: @iamjennychat

1 thought on “FASHION/ Multiple #ootd …Vegas Style ”

  1. I love your blog, its super creative and you have great style by the way! You should definitely check out my fashion/life blog. I do a lot of fun post and I think you’d like it ☺

Leave a Reply

