EVENT/ #HullBloggers Summer Event

 
 If you’ve been reading my posts for a little while you may have seen that back in December I had the pleasure of co-organising and co-hosting an event for some of the bloggers in the area…well, for the last few months I’ve been hard at work on the next one! And it’s bigger and better than EVER. 

Meet the Dream Team

On Organising Brands and Blogger Contact have been my beaut blondies Kat and Alex.

   
Behind our newly established @HullBloggers #twitter account is social media firecracker Charley. Make sure you’re following for all the latest updates!

Our Brands

We’ve been lucky enough to work with some existing partners and make some new friends for this event- in total we have over 100. Fashion, beauty, food, lifestyle…you name it, we have it! A complete list has been released on Twitter since the beginning of August, but here’s a sneak peek             

We’re the network of bloggers who likes to connect, however we also feel it’s important to give back where we can. So this time we’ll be doing a mahoosive raffle for all attendees with the proceeds being donated to The Eve Appeal which will hopefully help their work in a small way.

I hope those of you who are coming are getting excited now, can’t wait to see your own blog posts abc your fabulous outfits! Those of you who aren’t able to join us I hope you enjoy the live streaming on social media, the next one is in the works very soon be assured.

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

T: @IamJennyChat

I: @thisisjennychat

Depop: @iamjennychat

7 thoughts on “EVENT/ #HullBloggers Summer Event”

  1. Hey! I have to tell you about some fab wax melts I bought today and I thought they would make a great raffle prize or even in the gift bags maybe at the next meet! They have a facebook page, and stalls on walton street but they have scents like watermelon, jellybean and chocolate chip cookie, and even perfume scents like Opium, Chanel and lady millionaire in pretty jars or even small bags. My whole house has smelt of banana all afternoon! They’re a small retailer so might even appreciate some publicity and new customers because theres so many different flavours. I know the fragrance shop perfumes went down really well back in November (so long ago i cant remember the first meet)? Worth messaging them I think xxx

    https://www.facebook.com/HullGiftsAndcandles
    https://www.facebook.com/littlekissesscents

  2. Hi, I’m great thanks and I know, I haven’t been blogging lately I dont even have time twitter! Moving house, sorting colleges and nursery for the little madam. I’m hoping to get back to it soon though xx

    1. Busy lady! Well make sure you follow the @HullBloggers account when you have time so you can see what everyone is up to, hopefully we’ll have another event soon that we can drag you to xx

Leave a Reply

