Weekly Style Round Up

Hope you’ve all had a great week! The celebs have certainly had some great style moments, I had trouble picking which were faves. But I managed, and here they are!

Animal Print Awesomeness  

I’ve always enjoyed a good bit of animal print in my wardrobe,mine of my fave pieces being an old long sleeved body on dress from Kardashian Kollection. I enjoy it even more when the game is changed and it’s made into something a bit ore fab and out there like Kylie and Kimba, I want both these outfits! This wide leg jumpsuit from River Island was giving me a similar vibe-  It’s not leopard print but it’s red and Paisley which I’m all over for summer, so you can do boho Kylie. Kim’s exact look is by House of Holland (one of my fave for quirky styles!) buy her skirt and matching crop top from ASOS.

Skirt Fabulous  Like two lil twin kea – the Angela NE the devil with their matching curly blonde hair! I really like Chloe make up free actually, she should definitely do that more often. Tuxedo dresses are so sexy, kind of the acceptable way of wearing your boyfriend’s shirt out of the house. I’ve found a gorge version of Danielle’s by Pretty Little Thing which also comes in black, for Chloe’s more military inspired look this Vesper frock by ASOS hits the mark.

Kara’s been looking really good lately! Such a simple and easy look yet really chic. You can buy a skirt similar to at Miss Pap gutted that I haven’t tracked down her lush top though! However Dorothy Perkins have a suede dress in the same colour which I have my beady eyes on.

 
  Happy Birthday Koko! It was her 31st birthday yesterday, and like the best of us *cough, me hopefully* she just keeps getting more fab as she’s ages. I adore simple two piece looks and they look even more awesome when you have a body like THAT. You can recreate her look with this stripey number by New Look.

I Can See (Through) You! 

I like that both of these outfits are hitting the same trend but totally differently – full on sexy whoomph there it is and girly innocence. Both all kinds of awesome for the summer.

 Glam Squad 

I can’t even cope with how amazing these girls look…I mean, who looks this great in real life?!?! I only have one word for how I feel about these looks: daaaaaaaaaamn.

Hope you enjoyed this week’s looks, thanks for reading

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

