FASHION/ Birthday Wishlist

    

Dorothy Perkins Blush Daisy Burnout Tee/ Honeyz Mini V Heels/ ASOS Bodycon Dress with Metallic Finish/ Skinnydip London iPhone 5 Unicorn Phone Case/ Missguided Zip Front Faux Leather Mini Skirt – Pink

Missy Empire Shona Dusty Pink Coord/ Public Desire Jennie Fringe Heels/ Glamorous at Top Shop Crossover Cami Bodysuit/ Nostalgia by In The Style Giraffe Print Shorts/ Cherry Diva Black Harness Bralet

It’s my Birthday next week, yay! I don’t care what people say – I always look forward to mine no matter how old I get…well, so far at least. As well as cake (obviously!) I like getting presents rather than money, especially if it’s things I’ve wanted for a while. It’s also nice to have something new to wear for my birthday itself – Mr Alice is treating me to a day of shopping and food, perfect.

My list is inspired by my upcoming summer – nights out, blogger events and my holiday to Las Vegas. I need to make sure my fashion game is brought! If you see anything else that I should add to my list feel free to comment below.

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

1 thought on “FASHION/ Birthday Wishlist”

Leave a Reply

