FASHION/ Culottes and Iconic Dupes 

I FINALLY go me some culottes! It’s taken me ages to find a pair that’ll work with my chunky thighs – but I’ve cracked it thanks to My fave palazzo pants being launched in a shorter length. Hurrah.

         River Island have done really well in recreating the classic Calvin Klein logo tee with their current cities range – I adore the colour of this one to add a different colour to my usual palette (it also comes in two other colours and). 

Culottes- Pretty Little Thing, T-Shirt- River Island, Shoes- Public Desire

How are you working the culottes trend at the moment? I need some more ideas!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

1 thought on “FASHION/ Culottes and Iconic Dupes ”

Leave a Reply

