FASHION/ May Style Round Up

It’s been a really varied month for style, I feel like I’ve been trying some different things for me! 

Glitzy ‘n Ritzy  

 Feeling Fruitaaaay  

 

Disco Dooooown  
 

It’s ma Birthday, it’s my Birthday…  

Morrocco Wishing…    

    

I also filmed my first mini YouTube vid which you can watch here still debating on whether I should do it as a more regular thing…let me know what you think!

You may have noticed that my Thursday post has gone MIA over the last couple of months sometimes – this is because I’ve been locked in a room furiously reading, writing and revising for my final uni assessments. My last exam is on 4 June so the end is very firmly in sight, but in the meantime I just want to say  

 

I’m already plotting outfits for June- I have my nephew’s christening and my birthday as a priority for some fab outfits, not to mention the search for the perfect graduation outfit.
Thanks for reading!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

2 thoughts on “FASHION/ May Style Round Up”

  1. you look beautiful!! i love that red duster especially 🙂 happy late birthday too ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

