Weekly Style Round Up

A set of #celebstyle looks this week that is short, sweet and to the very stylish point!

 All Black Errrthang  

Yes Cate Blanchett, YES. Or should I say oui…Cannes perfection for me – Chic yet edgy and fashion forward, whooph here it is! I’ve just spotted a fab copy of her bomber jacket by Miss Pap which also comes in white. 

I haven’t seen Estelle on the scene for a while but daaaaamn, you can’t miss her in this frock! I adore the sheer/lace trends so much as they’re great for every season. However for something a little bit more wearable for a summer night out, I’d pick up this cheeky Missguided number instead.

 All White Errrthang 
Straight from stylishly dark to elegantly white, as you do! When in Rome eh Mollie…actually I think she may be in Venice but still, this is a great look to keep cool whilst look HAWT methinks. Her cute ‘n chic dress is by Self Portrait at Selfridges. 

We all know Vanessa for her super cool boho vibes, so I really like that she’s still working it in even when she’s wearing something a bit more glam. I salute her for staying true! I’ve found a great copy of her outfit – this gorge plunge ASOS jumpsuit, topped off with this chic cape blazer by Missy Empire

Green Goddesses   Georgia’s dress hits a few marks for me – on trend colour, great fit, the slinky material makes it extra sassy for the evening to match that sexy lil’ plunge neckline. I need this in my life! And the fab news is I can get it and not spend a fortune exact dress can be bought Pretty Little Thing but it’s almost sold out in this colour! For similar styles in the same colour see here and here. I’ve also found some georgoeus similar caged heels by Public Desire (be sure to check out their fab lace up range whilst you’re over there!)

Now, who is this hot mama and what has she done with Celine Dion?? Seriously – this is the best she’s looked EVER. Definitely giving the usual suspects (I’m talking about you, J-Lo) a run for their money…well a strut, it’s not a good idea to run in those kinda heels. Hehe. 

Struttin’ in Denim   

You can see it written all over the faces right – I’m fierce, I know it, now watch me go…well I’m watching you ladies! I particularly admire Mylene’s brazenness at having her underwear on show…when you have undergarments that fab (and that you helped design) why not show it off I guess! This is from her range at Littlewoods , it also comes in a bodysuit version for those who wanna show off but want a little more coverage in the stomach area.

I adore that she even calls herself Queen Bee now…as if we didn’t already know that she called the shots…hehe. I can’t find this jumper, I suspect it was made especially for her, so why don’t you hit up my girls at Rock on Ruby and create your own too!

Hope you liked the looks from this week’s round up, let me know which are your faves.

I’m just about to go into THE busiest week – a culmination of fine tuning essays, my dissertation and exam revision…send me positive vibes!

Stay Stylish 

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

