Happy Birthday Curious Alice Loves…

 Happy 1st Birthday to my blog! 

For the last year this page has allowed me to share all things Fashion, Food and Fun with the world and you’ve been kind enough to read it! I’ve had the best time experimenting with styles, being introduced to different brands, working with some fab people behind those brands. And most importantly, I’ve met some lovely like minded people who I thoroughly enjoy spending time with

               

Do you like the ‘Beyonce hurrr, don’t currrrr’ vibe I’m trying out? I’ve had this wrap pony for ages so it was nice to change it up and be a bit 90s ghetto fabulous with it for a change! This top is part of the coord I have in multiple colours, I really like it paired with the acid wash jeans (which are ridiculously comfortable by the way). This whole outfit is amazing value – excluding the shoe boots it comes in at under £25! The shoes are less than £30 and are really comfy (as you’ll see by previous posts that I wear them ALL THE TIME).

Top- Miss Foxy, Jeans- Matalan,  Shoes- Public Desire, Sunglasses- A Turkish sunglasses shop (they say Tom Ford on them, I have my doubts…), Mouse Ears- Disneyland Anaheim, circa 1988, Ponytail- Hair Rehab London

 We all know what the fun part of birthdays is, well aside from cake…presents! So to mark Curious Alice Loves… 1st birthday I’m giving away these gorgeous Daisy Crown Chakra Drop earrings, available at Hugh Rice  
To enter – follow me on Twitter (@IamJennyChat) and tweet using #HappyBirthdayCuriousAlice competition is open from NOW until midnight in Sunday 24 May 2015. Good Luck!

One last thing… I’ve also uploaded my first ever Vlog today! It’s just a quick little message to accompany this post – see it here

Thanks again for the support, and as always…

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Curious Alice Loves…”

Leave a Reply

