FASHION/ Style File

You may remember a few months back that I featured in an article for my local paper the Hull Daily Mail (refresh your memory Here). They’ve now launched a regular Style File feature, which I have just been a part of! Its all about sharing your fashion likes and dislikes and your go to style, so these shots are a reflection of what a typical daytime outfit of mine consist of

   

      

 

Pictures by Hull Daily Mail – taken in Hull’s Old Town

How cool is my tee right? It was made by my fave sloganistas Rock on Ruby. And for anyone who adores the Lulu Guiness lips clutches, this is such a good dupe! I put the screenshot up after my pics as it’s not really visible. I think this duster coat is going to be a great piece for summer as it provides that extra little layer when you’re in the shade or be a cute lil cover up from the sun on holiday.

Duster Jacket- Boohoo

Crop Top- Rock on Ruby

Jeans- Top Shop (where else?)

Plimsols- Top Shop

Bag- Dollywood Boutique

Sunglasses- Primark

This is a screen shot of the article, it’s not quite online as yet  

Thanks once again to the Hull Daily Mail for supporting local passion! Maybe one day my name could be in an article bi-line too…dare to dream!

What’s your go to style? And what your own slogan tee say?

Stay Stylish 

J 😘xx

5 thoughts on “FASHION/ Style File”

Leave a Reply

