FASHION / Styled to Rock

For some reason I’m always feeling head to toe black when a #fashion event pops up!  This was my outfit for the recent #HullFashionWeek which I attended with the ever expanding #HullBloggers squad. I wanted something edgy and cool to run around in so this combo seemed ideal – I’m not gonna lie, kind of felt a bit #Kanye esque in this look…Jenye?? Not nearly as bad ass though am I! But I’m well I’m my way with this super cool skill vest. It was designed and printed by the lovely JP Style who are fellow Northerners and were involved in the last #HullBloggers event. I like that it has JP on as that’s mine and Mr Alice’s initials.      

 I sized up to a large in the vest so I had that oversized thang going on (and also worked really well for keeping me cool). I was contemplating wearing a coloured bra to add some POW to the underarm gaps but I opted for a black bandeau in the end to keep it completely black. By the way – I’m actually wearing the vest backwards as the skull should be at the back, but this design is available on a front or back design and in other colours too (I kind of like the higher neck/drop back line I got from doing this as well). 

Hair – Hair Rehab London

Jacket – Boohoo

Vest – JP Style

Pleather Leggings – River Island

Shoe Boots – Public Desire

Hope you like the look! How would style the skull vest?

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

7 thoughts on “FASHION / Styled to Rock”

Leave a Reply

