FASHION / We all Deserve Good Jeans 

Personally I think I have pretty decent genes courtesy of Mama and Grandmama Alice, because I can still totally pass for 21 right…right? Don’t kill my daydream! But every gal needs a good pair of #Jeans for any occasion too, so instead of my usual Sunday Weekly Style Round Up I thought I’d pick some of my fave #celebstyle in some fierce denims

Perrie Edwards does Flares  

I’m really going to enjoy this 70s vibe when the weather gets a big warmer! Perrie is quite a cool hippy chick anyway so she nailed the look waaaaaay before everyone else, but it’s still such an easy yet chic look to work for us fashionista pretenders. Wearing the bottoms long like this with a crop top gives a great illusion of height too, great for fellow shorties like me! Here are some great pieces to werk this trend 

 Jeans – Top Shop Jamie Flare Jeans  (and before you ask – of course I already have them, they’re Jamies!)

Hat – Missguided

Crop Top – Missguided

Chloe Simms does Acid Wash

  

First things first – I really like her new Kimye do! It may be getting a bit warm (I hope!) for the fluff but this wash of denim is giving me all sorts of festival vibes…Coachella, anyone? My version of the look  

Jeans – Pretty Little Thing

Tee – Pretty Little Thing *Exact Match* (and 15% off until Midnight Sunday using EASTER15)

Trainers – New Look

Lucy Meck does Ripped Skinnies 

A girly after my own heart – not only does Luce like my fave style, but these are also my go to Top Shop Jamie jeans! It’s great that by going for a sparkly flat as it still keeps the shoes looking cute in the absence of a heel. My version

 

Jeans – Top Shop Jamie Jeans *Exact Match*

Tee – Missguided

Espadrilles – New Look

Cara D does Extreme Rip Skinnies

  

Cara’s are the one of style I wouldn’t mind trying but haven’t, sadly my thighs dictate that I shouldn’t! They’re such a cool look for day or night though, my version is a bit more summery as I’ve swapped out the jumper for a crop tee

  

Jeans – Top Shop Jamie Jeans

Tee – Boohoo

Shoes – Public Desire

Kylie Jenner does Double Denim and a Skirt  

Kyles dances to the beat of her own drum yet again! I’m definitely a double denim fan but I’m not sure I’m embracing the skirts as yet…in a nice thing stretch denim maybe. But I’ve done a similar look below complete with the pom pom – it’s too warm for a jacket but we can still work that fluff in! 

Skirt – Missguided

Jacket – Boohoo

Pom Pom – River Island

What’s your fave style/colour of #jeans, and what do you pair them with? Comment below or tweet @IamJennyChat to let me know. Do t forget, you can also join me over at Depop where I’ve uploaded some gorge new items.

Enjoy the rest of your #easter weekend

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

4 thoughts on “FASHION / We all Deserve Good Jeans ”

  1. Perry looked amazing I thought, flares are so flattering I just want to find some that aren’t too long will have to check out some petite sections as I don’t always like to wear big heels xx

Leave a Reply

