FASHION/ My Stripey Farfetch Wishlist

I adore a good print, and #stripes have always been one of my faves (I’m sure you’re all sick of me raving about my stripey tee obsession) it’s going to be HUUUGE for the coming season, some celebs are already getting in there with the trend and are looking fab in the process

  

Farfetch currently have a widget where you can discover who your #stripeicon should be and how you’d be most likely to want to embrace stripes. I honestly was a total mixture, Id embrace them in all ways suggested! But I did manage to narrow down a ‘Top 5’ Wishlist 

  

Dolce and Gabbana Striped Ruffle Skirt

Forte Forte Striped Trousers

  

Valentino 1973 ‘Rockstud’ Pumps

Viktor & Rolf Striped Lace-Up Booties

Valentino 1973 ‘Rockstud’ Clutch

I think these pieces are my faves because I can see them working really well with sooo many pieces that are in my wardrobe right now, especially thre monochrome as you know I’m the biggest fan! The brightly coloured chevron pieces (there are loads more on the site, nicely done Valentino!) are going to to be a great colour pop for the summer or a fabulous accent to those of us who are daring to be brave and colour block it uuuuup. 

Which pieces of the #Farfetch #stripes collection are you lusting after? 

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

2 thoughts on “FASHION/ My Stripey Farfetch Wishlist”

  1. Oh my gosh, both of those colourful Valentino pieces are amazing! I usually wear stripes, but juast monochrome, or at a push navy and white. I’d love to have the confidence (and the money) to get those two pieces!

Leave a Reply

