FASHION / Dressed for Battle



Never a truer word written! And the perfect saying for this print/camo/Bomber combo. If id have just added my #aviators I could’ve totally been in Top  Gun or something! This week I finally discovered the joys of the Selfy Stick so I thought I’d have a go at shooting my own pics with it in the urban jungle….











Yes, I’ve bought my fave Jamie #jeans in ANOTHER colour….clearly after years of not buying jeans I’ve given myself licence to go a bit denim kerazaaaaay! Because of the Capri length they’re really good for showing off a good shoe, and I’ve been living in these babies (tip: wear trainer socks). I’m also kind of living in the bomber as its the perfect lightweight cover up for this weird weather we’ve been having, I’m sorely tempted to get it in the green too…And I’ve mentioned many many times before that every girl should have a stripey tee as part of her wardrobe staple; this is proof that I practice what I preach!

Bomber – Boohoo

Top – Primark

Jeans – Top Shop

Plimsolls – Top Shop

Selfy Stick – Pretty Little Thing

Does anyone have any good tips and tricks for how to use the #SelfyStick ? What do you think of this look?

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

