Weekly Style Round Up

I’m going to start by saying 

  

May the warmer and sunny weather make our smiles a little bigger! Now, onto the clothes…

  

I’m still fine with all #black errthang even though the sun is coming out! But I’m really baffled as to why people are complaining about #Kylie looking inappropriate for her age – when I was 17 I was definitely wearing more risqué outfits, experimenting with makeup and trying to walk in sky high #stilettos…the difference is, she’s killing the look whereas I most definitely did not! I’ve seen a similar pair of heels in New Look which may also be a bit easier to walk in. I really like #Miley’s jumpsuit, to me it’s kind of demure but with a sexy edge. Missguided have got a really similar one that’ll look as hot (I’m hoping) as the summer nights will be! Chloe’s look has a similar take but she’s toning it down with the #pastel jacket which creates a more laid back vibe which I really like. The jacket is by Lavish Alice and I predict it’ll be a spring sell out, so get it or regret it!

  

Charli XCX has gone from ‘I’m so Fancaaaay’ to I’m too funkaay! Hehe. This is a really good combination of the 70s and 90s trends which is what I’m trying to channel at the moment – and I really want this #coord stat! It can be bought from #ASOS Here . They have quite a few great coords along these vibes at the moment worth a look. Nicole is another gal who’s definitely improving with age (although I’m not into this hair on her) and this is such a super chich airport look! Try as I might I don’t think I travel this stylishly… A good brogue and coat can do that for any outfit – this La Sula #coat is a good alternative as the lighter material means it’ll transition better, and Missguided have some awesome #brogues.

  

Let’s here it for the Blondies and their fab outfits! You can never go wrong with a good fitting #jumpsuit for your shape as it can be dressed up or down like the lovely Mollie. Hers is from her upcoming ‘Loved By Mollie’ collection for #Oasis, in the meantime you can pick up a similar version at Missguided. All hail The Whitmore and her double denim 70s homage! Adore her and this look in equal measure – the people of #hull better prepare for my shameless imitation strutting round the town shortly…I also adore Ashley’s dress a the cut out detail is really interesting and different to what we’ve seen before. Even better you can pick up her exact version at AX Paris for a fashionable bargain (in this gorgeous cream or chic navy)

  

What else would one of the fashion industry’s models of the moment wear to the premier of #Cinderella other than a floaty #princess gown, like, really?!?! #Suki looks totally dreamy….Bradley Cooper may not be her Prince Charming but gurl is getting her game back ooooon in this beautiful number! I ADORE.

That’s it for another week! Which looks were your faves?

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

1 thought on “Weekly Style Round Up”

Leave a Reply

