FASHION/ Shades of Grey 

My first proper post with my #newhair! My very wind swept hair as you can probably see, but now I can’t tie it back. I’ve had this #jumpsuit for a little while and and I think it’s a gorgeous colour and shape to wear well into the summer 







Shades of Grey






Shades of Grey




Shades of Grey








Couple of things about these pics:

1- I did iron this before wearing it. Clearly I’m rubbish.

2- My lip colour is actually red (Kate for Rimmel 01 red nose red, to be exact) so I don’t know how it ended up looking so dark. Kinda like it though! 

I was going to add my new coat and a quirky necklace so that they were more shades of grey to give it more depth, and whilst that did look gorge I wanted to keep the look really simple and just about the jumpsuit.

Jumpsuit – ILWF http://www.inlovewithfashion.com/products/LOVE-Grey-Cold-Shoulder-Jumpsuit.html

Shoes – Matalan, sold out similar here http://www.matalan.co.uk/womens/footwear/heels/s2591756/pointed-court-shoe

How do you feel about the “all one colour errthang” look?

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

6 thoughts on “FASHION/ Shades of Grey ”

  1. Yes. This look is chic!
    Especially with your new hair. I love it.

    Always grey. Or gray? I don’t know which one. Haha.

    Keep posting

    Xo

Leave a Reply

