FASHION/ High Necks n Thigh Highs

2 of my current obsessions are funnel neck tops and over the knee boots. You’ve seen I’ve been living in my black thigh high boots but now they have competition from these navy stiletto beauties! I’ve been wearing them allllll the time, much to Mr Alice’s annoyance as he has to keep backing the car up to avoid grass so my heels don’t sink in the mud!

IMG_9008

IMG_9009

IMG_9010

I’m really into this tile print on the dress – kind of cool mix between retro and modern geo. I think accessories need not apply with this look as the dress shouts loud enough.

Dress – Top Shop http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/dresses-442/checked-bodycon-tunic-dress-4017718?bi=1&ps=200
Boots – Pretty Little Thing https://www.prettylittlething.com/sanari-navy-suedette-over-the-knee-heeled-boots.html

I was going to do a Style Picks post from the Grammys at the weekend, but to be honest there weren’t that many looks that I went nuts for this year. Mucho disappointed! But I ADORED Taylor Swift’s dress and was pretty impressed by Nicole Kidman’s demure yet fierce cut out LBD.

Hope you like this look, thanks for reading

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

3 thoughts on “FASHION/ High Necks n Thigh Highs”

Leave a Reply

