Critics Choice Awards and Globes After Party Style Pics

#TGIF everyone! It’s like fashion week all over again – so many other outfits to pass over and none of my own! But it’s all in the name of inspo. I’m enjoying #awardsseason soooooo much already

Standing Out

2015/01/img_8651.jpg

2015/01/img_8582.jpg

A bit of colour goes a looooooong way to looking hot! My absolute drool-fest fave is Alessandra – I mean, how can you not enjoy staring at a Victoria’s Secret Angel wearing sultry maroon and lace?!?! My only teeny lil bug bear is with Jen’s trouser suit as I would’ve liked the jacket to be a bit more fitted around the waist area. By the by, she OWNS that red carpet alongside the young guns!

More White and Shimmering Angels

2015/01/img_8650.jpg

2015/01/img_8585.jpg

2015/01/img_8641.jpg

I like that a lot of these shapes are really old Skool Hollywood glam, Angelina’s is a little like Jessica Chastain’s black/gold number from the Globes. Marion’s dress shape is soooooo flattering for a woman’s shape, I’ve actually seen a similar one from Miss Pap which is totally wearable http://www.misspap.co.uk/candice-beige-puffball-evening-dress.aspx
I adore the print of Diane’s gown but the shape from the side/back was a bit strange!

And Can I Just Say….

2015/01/img_8647.jpg

2015/01/img_8598.jpg

I heart both these looks for different reasons – Khloe’s, because its sultry and fierce and oh so Kardash which I like, and Jamie because it’s more fashion meets girly girly. Both look gorgeous

And Finally…..

2015/01/img_8649.jpg

A Hemsworth on the red carpet is ALWAYS smokin’….you’re welcome ladies 😉

Hope you enjoyed my latest pics, more celeb style and my style coming your way soon

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

