FASHION/ THE Best LBD for January

Not everyone feels their best in January. I mean, we’re all trying to with our new found health kicks and exercise programmes, but it’s still very much a work in progress. And that is exactly why the appearance of the LBTD (Little Black T-Shirt Dress) is a lifesaver! For once my expressions aren’t the result of my naturally bitchy looking face, just the sun getting right in my eyes

2015/01/img_8379.jpg

2015/01/img_8390.jpg

2015/01/img_8392.jpg

2015/01/img_8394.jpg

2015/01/img_8408.jpg

2015/01/img_8430.jpg

2015/01/img_8434.jpg

2015/01/img_8423.jpg

2015/01/img_8428.jpg

I’m sooooo obsessed with this dress! It makes a great daytime or evening piece and I’ve been wearing it so much lately, of course with my thigh highs (aka, my other obsession). I just chucked the jacket over to keep warm but liked the look – it was personalised just for me, I always knew I’d make varsity somehow Hehe. I felt the bright red lip was necessary to pop some colour, it’s a Mabelline lip crayon that was recommended by my blogger buddy Alex (aka Champagne and Lemonade) and I use it when I want some extra ooommf.

Dress – Little Bird Boutique http://www.little-bird-boutique.co.uk
Jacket – Threaders Boutique http://www.threadersboutique.co.uk
Boots – Public Desire http://www.publicdesire.co.uk/shop/long-boots/amie-black-faux-suede-over-the-knee-chunky-boots-16900.html

Hope you enjoyed the look, don’t forget you can leave me a comment or get in touch on social media and see what else I’m up to!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

