FASHION/ I Woke Up Like This

Happy 2015 everyone! This year is full of events in the Curious Alice household – 2 milestone birthdays (Mr Alice and my baby bro), a mini milestone wedding anniversary and (fingers crossed) I’ll be graduating…wowzers!

But right now on 1 January, or as I like to call it ‘the lost day’ we only have to worry about 2 things: eating and being comfy. I can be a little vain at times, but I’m also partial to a bit of comfy loungewear and some make up free days chilling out at home. As my blog posts are things I genuinely wear and where I wear them, this shots are no make up and in my (still being decorated after 2 years, not that I’m bitter about it) bedroom. Try not be too scared and just appreciate the clothes!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1eb/68653289/files/2015/01/img_8324.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1eb/68653289/files/2015/01/img_8332.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1eb/68653289/files/2015/01/img_8342.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1eb/68653289/files/2015/01/img_8343.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1eb/68653289/files/2015/01/img_8354.jpg

Both items were Christmas presents and are super comfy for a day of being lazy. Boohoo have some cute nightwear/loungewear right now so I’ll be picking up a few more pieces for sure! But for today I’ll be crashed on the couch with Mr Alice watching some of our new DVDs and sitcom specials, who else is sad that Miranda is finishing by the way??

T-Shirt – Boohoo http://www.boohoo.com/zena-oversized-tshirt-night-dress/invt/azz15881
Slipper Socks- Marks and Spencer http://www.marksandspencer.com/heavyweight-cable-knit-striped-socks-1-pair-pack/p/p22326075

Hope you like my first look of the new year, I’m sure you’re all equally stylish and comfy whilst reading it!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

Leave a Reply

