FASHION/ Christmas Eve Shenanigans

Merry #ChristmasEve all! Hope you’re all enjoying yourselves and gearing up for the big man to arrive very soon….

Just thought I’d do a super quick post to share my #ootd which was spent running around like a mad lady picking up my final gifts (they were delayed, that’s not annoying at all) and a buffet with the in laws and my baby nephew. Chilled out, full of family, food and giggles, the Curious Alice ethos right there i’d say!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1eb/68653289/files/2014/12/img_8209.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1eb/68653289/files/2014/12/img_8211.jpg

Mr Alice knows I’ve struggled to embrace the festive spirit this year, so he thought this Bah Humpug tee was the perfect early Christmas gift as he also knows I have a huge soft spot for cute doggies! Bless him. The boots are my new obsession, and I’m certain there’ll be a regular fixture on my style posts in the foreseeable.

Tee- Christmas present, so I’m not allowed to know apparently!
Jeans – Top Shop http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/jeans-446/jamie-jeans-3533644/moto-blue-vintage-wash-jamie-jeans-3159160?refinements=category~%5b330512%7c208527%5d&bi=1&ps=20
Boots – Public Desire http://www.publicdesire.co.uk/amie-black-faux-suede-over-the-knee-chunky-boots-16852.html

Hope you like my outfit! I don’t tend to do too many social media posts throughout the day on the main days, but I’ll certainly be doing some more #ootd posts and possible a festive post or two as well. Hopefully you’ll have time to sneak a peek when you have that little bit of downtime between family and food.

Until then, have a wonderful festive week, I hope it’s everything you all want and deserve!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

2 thoughts on “FASHION/ Christmas Eve Shenanigans”

Leave a Reply

