#HullBloggers Gift Bag Giveaway

In yesterday’s post i launched my first ever comp, eek! So I thought I’d give you a proper peek as to the contents of what is up for grabs

IMG_8075.JPG

What you can see:

Old El Paso
American Chip Spice
Peanut Hottie
Mondss
Skinetica
Paul Mitchell
Andrew Barton
Cocoa Brown
Nourish
Nanshy
Enjoy Crumb
Tiny Teetox
Lipsyl
Scarlet Fashion

What you can’t see

Pure Indulgence
Discount codes for lots of other brands
More Old El Paso
More Nourish
Tea courtesy of Enjoy Crumb

Bit of an quirky way to enter I thought…. Follow me Twitter (@IamJennyChat) and tweet me #IHeartHullBloggers I can confirm we are a pretty awesome bunch so what else could it be?!?!

Winner announced on Sunday, best of luck 😘

3 thoughts on “#HullBloggers Gift Bag Giveaway”

Leave a Reply

