FASHION/ Just a Little Something I Threw Together…

This is another post where I’m putting my money where my mouth is – I posted a pic on the beautiful Jenna Dewan Tatum on a recent style round up and claimed that most woman probably had similar pieces in their wardrobes and could probably look just as good wearing them. Soooo I had a little dig around in my wardrobe and this is what I came up with…

IMG_7709.PNG

IMG_7729.JPG

IMG_7736.JPG

IMG_7730.JPG

IMG_7718.JPG

IMG_7720.JPG

IMG_7720-0.JPG

IMG_7724.JPG

IMG_7727.JPG
Taken at the University of Hull

I’m pretty happy with how it’s turned out! I would have normally gone for stiletto heels Jenna style (also very Jenny style) but the student in me gravitated towards the brogues to give the look a bit of a casual quirk.

Shirt- New Look http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/tops/blue-faded-denim-1-2-sleeve-shirt-_313073142
Trousers- Next http://www.next.co.uk/x542176s1
Brogues- Matalan
Hat- Dorothy Perkins (available in stores)

Hope you enjoyed the look, thanks for reading!

Stay Stylish

J 😘xx

7 thoughts on “FASHION/ Just a Little Something I Threw Together…”

Leave a Reply

