FASHION/ Inspired by… with Little Bird Boutique

IMG_5027.PNG

Which celeb would I probably most want to be….like, ever? Queen Bey y’all! Sadly I realise that this will never be (although it may be more likely if I did a few more squats at the gym to tone it all up) however thanks to my friends at LBB I can still rock her frock and at a fraction of the price… Even though I’m less toned I have similar vital stats to Bey so I thought this look may work for me too, hopefully I was right?!?! However I think my version is more wearable for a lot of people because because the top is more fitted and has slightly longer arms than her original boxy tee style so is a bit more flattering. See if you agree

IMG_5096.PNG

IMG_4816.JPG

IMG_4814.JPG

IMG_4813.JPG

IMG_4818.JPG

IMG_4815.JPG

IMG_4810-1.JPG

I did contemplate trying to recreate the original pose from Bey’s Instagram pic but clearly instead thought ‘let’s pull some random ass faces instead’…I have one of those ‘resting bitch faces’ so I should try and be more careful! I tried this outfit with my trusty shoe boots but it turned out to be a bit of a fail – more clunky than funky with the pencil skirt bottom, gutted! This is going to work best with minimal accessories I think – barely
there sandals and a clutch, let the print do the talking.

Two Piece- Little Bird Boutique http://www.little-bird-boutique.co.uk/shop/product/beyonce-celeb-style-twin-set

So what do you think? Get in touch and let me know:

Twitter: @IamJennyChat
Instagram: thisisjennychat

I’m also on Depop Market so get following for some fab bits (some of which you may have seen) search @iamjennychat

Stay Stylish

J 😘 xx (and LBB)

2 thoughts on “FASHION/ Inspired by… with Little Bird Boutique”

Leave a Reply

