FASHION/ Misguided

I was inspired by my potential LFW outfit post on Monday, so thought I’d make it a cute ‘mini post’ thang! This time I’m focusing on the fabulously priced and Uber cool e-tailer that is Misguided. Their A/W stuff is sooo fab and will be denting my bank balance/straining my wardrobe rail shortly!

IMG_5477.JPG

IMG_5449.JPG

I went for this look to semi-channel Olivia Palermo from last week with the printed dress under the sleeveless blazer, except this look is a little more sexy with the lower neckline. The grey/white colours of the snake print make it look classy rather than trashy as some animal prints can, I’ve added a silver barely there sandal to keep it tonal and allow the dress to be the focus. The blazer is a good cover up for the unpredictable British weather yet super stylish and makes the dress more demure for daytime, finishing off the with the large black bag to carry all of your fash essentials. Got a party to head to after the show? Lose the blazer and swap the bag for a clutch. Done.

You can find all of the items featured here http://www.missguided.co.uk

What do you think of this look? Get in touch and let me know!

Stay Stylish

J xx

Leave a Reply

