In da Club

Before I went on holiday I’d heard that the resort had a lot of beach clubs and was really excited to go to one (Unfortunately the one recommended to us turned out to be for locals who didn’t really like British Tourists) This is what I wore (no close up of the shoes as my feet were covered in blisters and nobody deserves to see that!)

IMG_4218.JPG

IMG_4226.JPG

IMG_4217.JPG

IMG_4229.JPG

IMG_4228.JPG

IMG_4469-0.JPG

The fabric for each piece is comfy to wear and walk around in, and the top’s floaty sleeves give a bit of much needed ventilation. I think this is a great piece to wear in the evening and also for a festival (it also comes in several different prints, next on my list is Flamingo) with the right bottoms and footwear (can’t imagine these delicate little gold flip flops faring well in Glasto mud!) as I’m partial to a statement tee I thought my holiday was a great place to try out my statement tote, especially since Clueless is one of my all time faves and I’m generally quite so myself….I scrunched my own hair into a tiny top knot just to keep it off my face and neck, and added the cat eye sunnies as they shape is little more glamorous

Top- ILWF (in the sale, get it quick!) http://www.inlovewithfashion.com/products/LOVE-Orange-Skull-Print-Kimono-Cropped-Top.html
Shorts- Boohoo http://www.boohoo.com/casual-shorts/ruby-plain-flippy-culottes/invt/azz39372
Tote- ILWF ( sold out, other styles here) http://www.inlovewithfashion.com/categories/Brands/TOTES-AMAZE/
Sunnies- River Island (vintage, similar here) http://www.riverisland.com/search?keyword=Cat%20eye
Necklace- vintage Next

Stay Stylish

J xx

2 thoughts on “In da Club”

Leave a Reply

