Celeb Style Round Up of the Week

I have a very eclectic taste in fashion and style, I like things sometimes even I don’t expect to! There’s been so many people whose outfits I’ve enjoyed this week, but I’ve just picked a few to share

Street Style

20140720-084528-31528497.jpg

Olivia and Miranda are two of my faves, so stylish and elegant. Why am I not one of them?!?! Sigh.

Evening Style

20140720-084807-31687274.jpg

The Whitmore is another of my fash crushes on this side of the pond, always nails it! And can we just take a moment to remember that Amanda is in her 40s and still looks totally bangin’ and summery in this colour printed masterpiece.

Wedding Style

20140720-085027-31827258.jpg

As I said, ’tis the season, and I’m totally not disappointed! My jaw was on the floor when I saw Roch’s frock in the paper this morning at Frankie’s wedding (cannot wait to see the pics of the new Mrs Bridge, congrats!) those shoes…. Mich is doing the best sort of publicity by wearing a dress from her own Lipsy collection (www.lipsy.co.uk) which will surely be sold out many times over by the end of the summer as a result.

Coming up next week will be some more wedding/race day looks, so keep you eyes peeled!

Stay Stylish

J 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

