Clashing it up…. #selfie

Just a quick post today on my way out to get some more style inspiration! As I mentioned Carrie Bradshaw is one my ultimate style icons, so today I thoughts I’d try and channel a bit of her in my outfit. In true Carrie style my outfit is a total bargain buy, but unfortunately unlike Ms B I haven’t been able to finish it off with a pair of Manolos! But my cute block heels as just as good I reckon.
xx

20140704-091151-33111883.jpg

Skirt- Dorothy Perkins
Top- Primark
Sunnies- Primark
Shoes- New Look

Apologies for the rubbish selfies! Have a stylish day

J 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

