Sleeves? Nah….

I’m all over sleeveless jackets this season (a fact that seems lost on my hubby). Here’s how I’m styling mine….

20140702-070433-25473646.jpg

20140702-070434-25474518.jpg

20140702-070432-25472721.jpg

The sleeveless jacket is boyfriend style, so keeping the rest of the outfit more fitted is a must to avoid looking bulky. I’d add in my black mini satchel or quilted bumbag before heading out.

The white jeggings are the famous Eden by Dotty P, I struggle to get normal jeans to fit so these are my absolute saviour! I have them in a few colours, they’re as easy on the bank balance as they are on fit.

Sleeveless Jacket- ILWF (www.inlovewithfashion.co.uk)
Capri Jeggings- Dorothy Perkins (www.dorothyperkins.co.uk)
Boots- New Look (www.newlook.co.uk)

It’s going to be a scorcher today so I better add my sunnies!

Stay Stylish

J 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

