Makeover time!

I enjoy a cheeky restyle now and again, I think changing it up can be fun and also give you a little kick up the butt in life. So I’ve given curiousaliceloves a teeny weeny up life inspired by a lovely wedding I attended yesterday. I was seated at The Mad Hatter table, wonder why….

20140629-134210-49330724.jpg

I’ve been a busy little diva shooting some brand new looks (with the help of Mr Alice, he’s in the pic below!) which I hope you all enjoy seeing over the next few weeks.

Until then, Stay Stylish fashionistas

J 🙂 xx

20140629-134453-49493831.jpg

Leave a Reply

