Throwback Thursday – My Fashionistas

So today I’m doing something a little different…I’m throwing back to some of the fashionistas who have rocked my world with their style choices!
1- Carrie Bradshaw

20140605-163302-59582135.jpg

As if she wasn’t gonna be on my list! The most stylish, fierce, fashion risker that ever was (in fiction, at least). I still hope there’ll be a day when I can own a cute tutu skirt and strut down the street like I own it (possibly not in my home town though, they may not be quite ready for that!)

2- J-Lo

20140605-163613-59773325.jpg

I’ll be honest, it’s mainly THAT Versace dress that starts my fashion engine! But us Jenny’s from the Block gots to stick together… I adore the drastically different looks between the ghetto P Diddy years to the girly and ladylike (sometimes) outfits more recently.

3- Khloe K

20140605-163902-59942543.jpg

Khloe is my fave! She knows what suits her shape and werks it good! I like that she’s classy with an edge, it’s something I admire and try to go for. That red velvet Oscars dress is va Va VOOM!

4- Kylie J

20140605-164107-60067455.jpg

It may be unusual to admire the style if someone so much younger, but she’s so cool! She wears what she wants and totally owns it, as well as embracing a grungy look that I’d kill to look as fab in. I even like her green ombré right now!

Now I’ve been re-inspired by some of my fave looks, I’ll be back posting some of my own soon. Looking forward to playing dress up 😉

Until then, stay funky

J 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

