Hi

Good Morning World

Happy Monday! New week, new possibilities and adventures. For me, it’s revision and 2 exams but I’m hopeful there will be some good moments in between! In the meantime, I’ll talk about one of my passions in life- fashion.
My outfits of choice this weekend came from a clothing line called Love that I discovered last year. They sell a mixture of girly and cool/funky pieces that can be dressed up or down. I’ve become a bit of an addict and I think about 75% of my go to wardrobe is now Love! Hehe.

Outfit 1 (Left) early evening drinkies with my Mr
Dress – Love (inlovewithfashion.co.uk)
Bag – River Island
Boots – New Look
Belt – New Look

Outfit 2 (Right) casual Sunday pub lunch with my boy and mama in law
Dress – Love
Boots – Matalan
Bag – Next
Sunnies – New Look

That’s all for now. Back to the books for me (1950s American History and English lit classics if anyone’s interested)

Tata! J 🙂

20140519-081717-29837102.jpg

Leave a Reply

